Independent Board Members

Mr Blessing Mkhwanazi

Board Chairperson

Ms N Zondo

Community Organization

Ms M Ncanywa

Professional Body

Organised Employer Seats

Ms M Lou-Harry

Processed Foods, Meats and Vegetables Chamber

Mr T van Wyk

Beverages Chamber

Vacant Seat

Mr Gerhardus Hamman

Food Preparation Products(Rhodes Foods)

Mr Geoff Penny

Baking, Cereals, Confectionary and Snacks(SA Baking Chamber)

Mr R Hulton

Dairy Chamber

Mr Andile Nkosibomvu


Mr Nqobile Tshabangu


Mr Raymond Mnguni


Mr K Masemola


Ms C De Wee


Organised Employer Seats

  • Mr Phuti Semenya – Independent Chairperson
  • Ms Tracy Randall – Independent Member
  • Mr Tom Tshitangano – Independent member
  • Mr Raymond Mnguni – Board Member
  • Ms Nthabeleng Zondo – Board Member

Latest News

Follow Us

FoodBev SETA Copyright © 2022.